Thursday, June 09, 2011

Travelling Light Webinar - Jewels from the Barzanji Mawlid

The Travelling Light Series in collaboration with SeekersGuidance is proud to present the Travelling Light, Travelling Further.

This is a monthly commentary on the Ihya Ulum ul Deen of Imam Ghazali.

These webinars will be your chance to engage deeper with this wonderfully rich spiritual resource, and to ask further questions from the teachers who have contributed to the Travelling Light series.

Monthly broadcasts will include a commentary and discussion on one books of the Ihya by Shaykh Abdul Hakim Murad, Shaykh Seraj Hendricks and Shaykh Yahya Rhodus.

All participants are expected to read the relevant text or listened to the audio on the website. Registered participants will be able to submit questions via email, and only pre-submitted questions will be answered.

The first webinar is presented by Shaykh Seraj Hendricks covering the Jewels from the Mawlid of Imam al-Barzanji Sunday 12 June - 1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm GMT/10pm South Africa.

Watch trailer for the Jewels from the Barzanji Mawlid webinar at Register at

The webinar will take place Sunday June 12th at 1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm BST/10pm South Africa To register please visit the website: Email questions to:

No comments: